Butlins Minehead - Caravan Availability
Availability
Butlins Minehead Breaks
Copyright © www.butlinsmineheadbreaks.co.uk

BCoolCoolKED = DEPOSIT / PAYMENT RECEIVED PROV BOOKED = VERBAL BOOKING / WAITING FOR PAYMENT

*****FULL WEEK + BREAKS ARE AVAILABLE*****
***DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE FOR LONGER BREAKS***
***Caravan1 - 5 Atlantic Cove***

FROM TO NIGHTS PRICE AVAILABILTY BUTLINS THEME


MARCH
Friday 1 March Monday 4 March 3 £ Available Darts (tickets extra)
Friday 8 March Monday 11 March 3 £320 Available Bootleg Ball 18's
Friday 15 March  Monday 18 March 3 £320 Available On The Decks 90's 18's
Monday 18 March
 Friday 22 March 4 £180 Available Family Entertainment
Friday 22 March  Monday 25 March
3 £320 BOOKED
E.MARTIN
Monday 25 March Friday 29 March 4 £190 BOOKED K.BOWEN
Friday 29 March Monday 1 April 3 £220 BOOKED LETITIA
APRIL
Monday 1 April  Friday 5 April
4 £240 BOOKED LETITIA
Friday 5 April Monday 8 April 3 £--- BOOKED M.JACKSON
Tuesday 9 April Saturday 13 April 4 £260 Available Spring Harvest
 Saturday 13 April Thursday 18 April 5 £260 BOOKED ALFORD
 Friday 19 April
 Monday 22 April
3 £440 BOOKED DEBI/K/WEST
 Monday 22 April
 Friday 26 April
4 £--- BOOKED P.GRAHAM
Friday 26 April Monday 29 April 3 £260 BOOKED S.SEATHERTON
MAY
Monday 29 April
 Friday 3 May
4 £240 Available Family Entertainment
 Friday 3 May
 Monday 6 May
3 £275 BOOKED PARFITT
 Monday 6 May
 Friday 10 May
4 £260 Available Family Entertainment
Friday 10 May
 Monday 13 May
3 £270 BOOKED
N.LONG
Monday 13 May
 Friday 17 May
4 £270 Available Just For Tots
 Friday 17 May
 Monday 20 May
3 £320 BOOKED E.MELVIN
Monday 20 May
 Friday 24 May
4 £270
Available
Family Entertainment
 Friday 24 May
 Monday 27 May
3 £350 BOOKED TERESA
Monday 27 May Friday 31 May 4 £520 BOOKED TERESA
JUNE
 Friday 31 May
 Monday 3 June
3 £320 BOOKED
Whitsun
 Monday 3 June
 Friday 7 June
4 £280 Available Just For Tots
 Friday 7 June
 Monday 10 June
3 £520 BOOKED E.WALTERS
 Monday 10 June
Friday 14 June
4 £270 Available Family Entertainment
 Friday 14 June
Monday 17 June 3 £420 BOOKED 80'S
 Monday 17 June
 Friday 21 June
4 £270 Available Family Entertainment
 Friday 21 June
 Monday 24 June
3 £270 Available
Family Festival
 Monday 24 June
 Friday 28 June
4 £270 Available Family Festival
Friday 28 June Monday 1 July 3 £call BOOKED HOWELLS (tickets extra £30 p/p)
JULY
 Monday 1 July
 Friday 5 July
4 £270 BOOKED WILKS
 Friday 5 July
 Monday 8 July
3 £270 BOOKED WILKS
 Monday 8 July
 Friday 12 July
4 £270 Available Family Entertainment
Friday 12 July Monday 15 July 3 £270 Available Family Entertainment
Monday 15 July Saturday 20 July 5 £450 Available Family Entertainment
Saturday 20 July Saturday 27 July 7 £975 Available Summer Holidays
Saturday 27 July Saturday 3 August 7 £975 BOOKED MCCOLGAN
AUGUST

Saturday 3 August Saturday 10 August 7 £975 Available Summer Holidays
Saturday 10 August Saturday 17 August 7 £975 Available Summer Holidays
Saturday 17 August Saturday 24 August 7 £975 Available Summer Holidays
Saturday 24 August Friday 30 August 6 £850 BOOKED CLINTON
Friday 30 August Monday 2 September 3 £440 Available Summer Holidays
SEPTEMBER

Monday 2 September Friday 6 September 4 £280 Available Just For Tots
Friday 6 September Monday 9 September 3 £425 Available 90's Ibiza Legends
Monday 9 September Friday 13 September 4 £265 Available Family Entertainment
Friday 13 September Monday 16 September 3 £270 Available Family Entertainment
Monday 16 September Friday 20 September 4 £280 Available Just For Tots
Friday 20 September Monday 23 September 3 £420 Available Absolute 80's
Monday 23 September Friday 27 September 4 £260 Available Family Entertainment
Friday 27 September Monday 30 September 3 £270 Available Family Entertainment
OCTOBER

Monday 30 September Friday 4 October 4 £280 Available
Just For Tots
Friday 4 October Monday 7 October 3 £--- BOOKED
N.CARPENTER
Monday 7 October Friday 11 October 4 £260 Available
Family Entertainment
Friday 11 October Monday 14 October 3 £350 Available
BACK TO 2000's 18's
Monday 14 October Friday 18 October 4 £260 Available
Family Entertainment
Friday 18 October Monday 21 October 3 £375 Available
Half Term
Monday 21 October Friday 25 October 4 £525 Available
Half Term
Friday 25 October Monday 28 October 3 £375 Available
Half Term
Monday 28 October Friday 1 November 4 £525 Available Half Term
NOVEMBER
Friday 1 November
Monday 4 November
3
£420
Available
Halloween Ball 80's
Friday 8 November
Monday 11 November
3
£220
Available WWE Wrestling (tickets extra)
Friday 15 November
Monday 18 November
3
£220
BOOKED
CARRIE (tickets extra)
Friday 22 November Monday 25 November 3 £1 Available Darts
Friday 29 November Monday 2 December 3 £220 Available Madness (tickets extra)
DECEMBER




Friday 6 December Monday 9 December 3 £ Available

Friday 13 December Monday 16 December 3 £280 BOOKED
CLYNE
Monday 16 December Friday 20 December 4 £280 Available Xmas Fantasy
Sunday 23 December
Thursday 27 December
4
£475
Available
Xmas @ Butlins
Thursday 27 December
Sunday 30 December
3
£320
Available
Xmas Party
Sunday 30 December Wednesday 2 January 3 £580 BOOKED M.PEARCE
Download booking form PDF:            Word: