Butlins Minehead - Caravan Availability
Availability 2021
Butlins Minehead Breaks
Copyright © www.butlinsmineheadbreaks.co.uk

BCoolCoolKED = DEPOSIT / PAYMENT RECEIVED PROV BOOKED = VERBAL BOOKING / WAITING FOR PAYMENT

****FULL WEEK (plus) BREAKS ARE AVAILABLE *****
**DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE FOR LONGER BREAKS ***
**Caravan 2 - 24 LakeSide Cresent ***

FROM TO NIGHTS PRICE AVAILABILTY BUTLINS THEME


MARCH 2021
Friday 5 March Monday 8 March 4 £ Available Darts (tickets extra)
Monday 8 March Friday 12 March 3 £ Available
Friday 12 March Monday 15 March 4 £ Available On The Decks 90's 18's
Monday 15 March
 Friday 19 March 3 £ Available Family Entertainment
Friday 19 March  Monday 22 March
4 £ Available
We Love The 70's 18's
Monday 22 March Friday 26 March 3 £ Available Just For Tots
Friday 26 March Monday 29 March 4 £ Available Family Entertainment
Monday 29 March Friday 2 April 4 £ BOOKED E.FLETCHER
Friday 2 April  Monday 5 April
3 £ BOOKED L.HAYNES
APRIL 2021
Tuesday 6 April Saturday 10 April 4 £ Available Spring Harvest
 Saturday 10 April Thursday 15 April 5 £ Available Spring Harvest
 Friday 16 April
 Monday 19 April
3 £ Available Easter Holiday
 Monday 19 April
 Friday 23 April
4 £ Available Family Entertainment
Friday 23 April Monday 26 April 3 £ Available Family Entertainment
Monday 26 April
 Friday 30 April
4 £ Available Family Entertainment
 Friday 30 April
 Monday 3 May
3 £ Available Bank Holiday Weekend
MAY 2021
 Monday 3 May
 Friday 7 May
4 £ Available Family Entertainment
Friday 7 May
 Monday 10 May
3 £ Available
Family Entertainment
Monday 10 May
 Friday 14 May
4 £ Available Just For Tots
 Friday 14 May
 Monday 17 May
3 £ Available Soul Weekend 18's
Monday 17 May
 Friday 21 May
4 £
Available
Family Entertainment
 Friday 21 May
 Monday 24 May
3 £ Available Family Entertainment
Monday 24 May Friday 28 May 4 £ Available Family Entertainment
**Friday 28 May Friday 4 June** 7 £ Available Half Term Full Week**
 Friday 28 May
 Monday 31 May
3 £ Available
Half Term
 Monday 31 May
 Friday 4 June
4 £ BOOKED T.MONDAY
JUNE 2021
 Friday 4 June
 Monday 7 June
3 £ Available Half Term
 Monday 7 June
Friday 11 June
4 £ Available Just For Tots
 Friday 11 June
Monday 14 June 3 £ Available 80'Weekend 18's
 Monday 14 June
 Friday 18 June
4 £ Available Family Entertainment
 Friday 18 June
 Monday 21 June
3 £ Available
90'sWeekend 18's
 Monday 21 June
 Friday 25 June
4 £ Available Family Entertainment
Friday 25 June Monday 28 June 3 £ Available Family Entertainment
 Monday 28 June
 Friday 2 July
4 £ Available Family Entertainment
JULY 2021
 Friday 2 July
 Monday 5 July
3 £ Available Family Entertainment
 Monday 5 July
 Friday 9 July
4 £ Available Family Entertainment
Friday 9 July Monday 12 July 3 £ Available Family Entertainment
Monday 12 July Saturday 17 July 5 £ BOOKED D.BOWEN
Saturday 17 July Saturday 24 July 7 £ Available School Holidays
Saturday 24 July Saturday 31 July 7 £ Available School Holidays
AUGUST 2021
Saturday 31 July Saturday 7 August 7 £ BOOKED H.CLAYTON
Saturday 7 August Saturday 14 August 7 £ Available School Holidays
Saturday 14 August Saturday 21 August 7 £ Available School Holidays
Saturday 21 August Saturday 28 August 7 £ BOOKED S.PALMER
Saturday 28 August Friday 3 September 6 £ Available School Holidays
SEPT 2021
Friday 3 September Monday 6 September 3 £ Available Ibiza Legends
Monday 6 September Friday 10 September 4 £ Available Family Entertainment
Friday 10 September Monday 13 September 3 £ BOOKED A.HOARE
Monday 13 September Friday 17 September 4 £ Available Just For Tots
Friday 17 September Monday 20 September 3 £ Available 80's Weekend 18's
Monday 20 September Friday 24 September 4 £ Available Family Entertainment
Friday 24 September Monday 27 September 3 £ Available Family Entertainment
Monday 27 September Friday 1 October 4 £ Available
Just For Tots
OCTOBER 2021
Friday 1 October Monday 4 October 3 £ Available
We Love The 70's 18's
Monday 4 October Friday 8 October 4 £ Available
Family Entertainment
Friday 8 October Monday 11 October 3 £ Available
BACK TO 2000's 18's
Monday 11 October Friday 15 October 4 £ Available
Family Entertainment
Friday 15 October Monday 18 October 3 £ Available
Family Entertainment
Monday 18 October Friday 22 October 4 £ Available
Family Entertainment
**Friday 22nd October Friday 29th October** 7 £ Available Half Term Full Week**
Friday 22 October Monday 25 October 3 £ Available
Half Term
Monday 25 October Friday 29 October 4 £ Available Half Term
Friday 29 October
Monday 1 November
3
£
Available
80's Weekend 18's
NOVEMBER 2021
Friday  November
Monday  November
3
£
Available TBC
Friday  November
Monday  November
3
£
Available
TBC
Friday  November Monday  November 3 £ Available TBC
Friday  November Monday  November 3 £ Available TBC
DECEMBER 2021




Friday 3 December Monday 6 December 3 £ Available
TBC
Friday 10 December Monday 13 December 3 £ Available
Christmas Fantasy
Monday 13 December Friday 17 December 4 £ Available Christmas Fantasy
Friday 17 December Monday 20 December 3 £ Available Christmas Fantasy
Monday 20 December Wednesday 22 December 2 £ Available Christmas Fantasy
Thurs 23 December
Monday 27 December
4
£
Available
Christmas @ Butlins
Monday 27 December
Thurs 30 December
3
£
Available
Christmas Party
Thurs 30 December Sunday 2 January 3 £ Available New Year
Download booking form PDF:            Word: